Our Staff

WellStar Medical Group Occupational Medicine Staff

Our team members are ready to help provide you with a healthy workforce! Shown are Linda Vrooman (front), along with Maegan Wyatt, Bridget Cosper, Amanda Winfrey and Dr. Nick Vlachos in the middle row. In the back are Robert Carlson, Melissa Neville, Dee Brown and Lois Descesare.

Robert Carlson, MPA  
Program Director   
(706) 845-3075, Ext. 2281
Cell: (706) 302-0763   
bob.carlson@wellstar.org

Nick Vlachos, MD           
Medical Director/Medical Review Officer           
Ext. 5220       
nick.vlachos@wellstar.org

Linda Vrooman, APRN
Nurse Practitioner
Ext. 5199
linda.vrooman@wellstar.org

Amanda Evans-Winfrey, LPN
Nurse Supervisor
Ext. 3924
amanda.evans-winfrey@wellstar.org

Melissa Neville, CMA
Medical Assistant
Ext. 5213
melissa.neville@wellstar.org

Bridget Cosper, RMA
Medical Assistant
Ext. 2284
bridget.cosper@wellstar.org

Maegan Wyatt
Front Office Specialist
Ext. 5199
maegan.wyatt@wellstar.org

Dorinda Brown
Front Office Specialist
Ext. 5199
dorinda.brown@wellstar.org

Lois Decesare
Charge Capture/Claims Specialist
Ext. 5219
lois.decesare@wellstar.org

Share