Our Staff

WellStar Medical Group Occupational Medicine Staff

Robert Carlson, MPA  
Program Director   
(706) 845-3075, Ext. 2281
Cell: (706) 302-0763   
bob.carlson@wellstar.org

Nick Vlachos, MD           
Medical Director/Medical Review Officer           
Ext. 5220       
nick.vlachos@wellstar.org

Linda Vrooman, APRN
Nurse Practitioner
Ext. 5199
linda.vrooman@wellstar.org

Amanda Evans-Winfrey, LPN
Nurse Supervisor
Ext. 3924
amanda.evans-winfrey@wellstar.org

Melissa Neville
Medical Assistant
Ext. 5213
melissa.neville@wellstar.org

Bridget Cosper, RMA
Medical Assistant
Ext. 2284
bridget.cosper@wellstar.org

Maegan Wyatt
Front Office Specialist
Ext. 5199
maegan.wyatt@wellstar.org

Dorinda Brown
Front Office Specialist
Ext. 5199
dorinda.brown@wellstar.org

Lois Decesare
Charge Capture/Claims Specialist
Ext. 5219
lois.decesare@wellstar.org

Share